The Team

Our Board of Directors
The Board members of The Heart Foundation of Jamaica are:

  • Dr.  Andrene Chung -Chairman   
  • Mr. Winston P. Barrett- Vice Chairman
  • Mr. Robert Rhode- Secretary/Treasurer
  • Mr. Norman Anderson
  • Major (Ret’d) Desmon Brown    
  • Ms. Susan Fox
  • Mrs. Phyllis Francis 
  • Dr. Wendy Gardner 
  • Mr. Conrad Jackson
  • Mrs. Noelle Lalor
  • Mrs. Winsome Marsh
  • Dr. Hilda Ming
  • Ms. Paula Kaye Samuda
  • Dr. Suzanne Soares-Wynter
  • Prof. Rainford Wilks 
  • Dr. Hugh Wong 
  • Dr. Edward Chung
  • Dr. Gerry Humphreys
  • Dr. Mike Wooming

The Management Team

The Managers are listed below. Please feel free to contact any of us.

  • Deborah Chen, Executive Director
  • Novelette Dunn, Senior Manager, Administration & Operations 
  • Karen Anderson, Senior Manager, Fund Development & Communications 
  • Nola Phillpotts Brown, Senior Manager, Health Administration